Our mission is to build an ecosystem of digital skill identities with verifiable credentials - to create global opportunities for youth and displaced communities

Meet the team

CEO & Co-founder

Thea Sommerseth Myhren

thea@diwala.io
CTO & Co-Founder

Snorre Lothar von Gohren Edwin

snorre@diwala.io
Co-Founder & Chief Communications Officer

Marina Sellstad

marina@diwala.io
Chief of Product and UX

Julie Otterdal

julie@diwala.io
Business Growth Advisor

Irene Mutuzo

irene@diwala.io
Senior Developer & Front End Expert

Malith Wijenayake

Business Development & Strategic Partnerships

Graeme Ampeire

graeme@diwala.io
UX Designer

Carmel Kelly

carmel@diwala.io
Software Developer Intern

Robert Kibet

Sales & Customer Relations Intern

Josephine Namubiru